United Way of Greater Cincinnati Board of Directors

United Way Board of Directors

United Way of Greater Cincinnati is governed by a local volunteer Board of Directors representing every sector and region we serve.

2023-2024 Board Members

The Board is comprised of local business and civic leaders from throughout the community. Members are recommended by a Nominating Committee and are chosen for exhibited leadership in their own organizations and the civic area.

Members provide leadership for vision and overall direction, approve the annual business plan, goals and priority outcomes, monitor progress and have a fiduciary responsibility for the programmatic and fiscal integrity of the organization.

For information about the United Way of Greater Cincinnati Foundation and its Board of Directors, visit uwgc.org/foundation.


* = Executive Committee Member

Moira Weir*

President & CEO
United Way of Greater Cincinnati


Barbara A. Turner*

UWGC Board Chair
Community Leader


Brian Hodgett*

UWGC Board Chair-Elect
The Procter & Gamble Co.


Maureen Bickley

Frost Brown Todd


Katie Blackburn

Cincinnati Bengals


Alicia Bond-Lewis*

Dinsmore & Shohl LLP

Jay Brewer

Dayton Independent Schools


Marion Byndon

Duke Energy Corp.


Tad Carmody

EY Consulting


Michael Comer*

UWGC Board Treasurer


Steve Davis

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center


Ryan Dunlap

TriVersity Construction Company


Timothy A. Elsbrock

Fifth Third Bank


Larissa England

Diversity Flow


Jodi Geiser

EY (Retired)


Brian Griffin

Cincinnati AFL-CIO


Tiffany Hanisch

GE Aerospace


Jeremy Hayden

Taft Law

Deborah Hayes*

The Christ Hospital Health Network


Robert J. Herman

Gries Financial Partners


Siri Imani

The Triiibe Foundation


Marianne Lewis

Carl H. Lindner College of Business
University of Cincinnati


Mark Mallory

Former Cincinnati Mayor,
Mark Mallory & Associates


Jill Meyer*

UWGC Board Secretary
Community Leader


Vedran Miletic

The Partnering Group

Amanda N. Neeley

First Financial Bank


David Nevers

Western & Southern Financial Group


Cory Shaw

UC Health


Cary Sierz

PNC Bank

Pastor KZ Smith

Corinthian Baptist Church


Gerald A. Sparkman

d.e. Foxx & Associates Inc.


Tyran Stallings

Buildwell Development Group LLC
The DAD Initiative


George Vincent*

Dinsmore & Shohl LLP


Kristen Wevers

Community Leader


Get the Latest News & Updates

Sign up for our emails and stay informed about how we work with partners and supporters like you to strengthen our community.

Contact Us

Send us your comments & questions!

Your Information

By submitting, you are agreeing to receive communications.

What's the balance listed on your invoice?