Governance

United Way of Greater Cincinnati is a volunteer-directed organization. We are governed by a local volunteer Board of Directors that represents every sector and region that we serve.

Our Executive Team is responsible for the day-to-day operation of UWGC. They manage such areas of work including: 

  • Community Impact
  • Marketing
  • Resource Development
  • Finance 
  • Public Policy

These dedicated teams are focused on creating lasting change in Greater Cincinnati by building the country's most successful United Way.

Executive Team bios

Jill_bio

Jill Johnson
Vice President
Finance & Operations
jill.johnson@uwgc.org

Chris_bio

Chris Martin
Vice President
Development
chris.martin@uwgc.org

TeresaHoelle250x200

Teresa Hoelle
Vice President
Marketing
teresa.hoelle@uwgc.org

Yvonne_bio

Yvonne Gray Washington
Executive Vice President and COO
yvonne.washington@uwgc.org

Margaret_bio

Margaret R. Hulbert
Vice President
Strategic Resources & Public Policy
margaret.hulbert@uwgc.org

Ross_bio

Ross Meyer
Vice President
Community Impact
ross.meyer@uwgc.org