Governance

United Way of Greater Cincinnati is a volunteer-directed organization. We are governed by a local volunteer Board of Directors that represents every sector and region that we serve.

Our Executive Team is responsible for the day-to-day operation of UWGC. They manage such areas of work including: 

  • Community Impact
  • Marketing
  • Resource Development
  • Finance 
  • Public Policy

These dedicated teams are focused on creating lasting change in Greater Cincinnati by building the country's most successful United Way.

Executive Team bios

 

Stephanie Byrd
Stephanie Byrd
Senior Vice President
Early Learning Strategies
stephanie.byrd@uwgc.org

Margaret_bio

Margaret R. Hulbert
Vice President
Strategic Resources & Public Policy
margaret.hulbert@uwgc.org

Chris_bio

Chris Martin
Vice President
Development
chris.martin@uwgc.org

Tina MacVeigh
Tina MacVeigh
Senior Vice President and
Chief Strategy Officer
tina.macveigh@uwgc.org

TeresaHoelle250x200

Teresa Hoelle
Vice President
Marketing
teresa.hoelle@uwgc.org

Jill_bio

Jill Johnson
Vice President
Finance & Operations
jill.johnson@uwgc.org

Ross_bio

Ross Meyer
Vice President
Community Impact
ross.meyer@uwgc.org